Contact | Imprint | The press | Sitemap
     
 
enlarging fontsize reducing fontsize in color black and white
Day
Month
Year
nights
rooms
persons
       RSS Feed
 
LIKE US!

Events

» more

 «  » 
SoMoDiMiDoFrSa
03
03

New thermal bath


  A new dimension
  of well-being

  In december 2012 one of
  the most modern and
  attractive well-feeling
  thermal baths in Germany
  has been opened.
  » more...

Strength and vitality

Spa week in Bad Ems

  Spa week in Bad Ems
  from € 356 on

  Profit from the concentrated
  medical competence of the
  health resort for seven days.
  Strengthen your health and
  summon up new energy.
  » more...

Ride on!

The Ems Bikepark

  The Ems Bikepark 

  High above Bad Ems a
  mountain-bike-flow-trail
  makes every biker’s heart
  flutter.
  » more...

About us

Seite ausdrucken

We, the team of the city and tourism marketing Bad Ems, want you to feel comfortable with us. Whether you visit to relax or being active in Bad Ems or you want to enjoy art and culture - we aim to make your stay a wonderful experience.


Ulf KlimkeUlf Klimke
Tourism

Phone 02603-93110-40
Fax  02603-93110-60
klimke@bad-ems.info

 Yvonne Bach
City marketing

Phone 02603-93110-30
Fax  02603-93110-60
bach@bad-ems.info

 
 
Silke HausenSilke Hausen
Administration

Phone 02603-93110-51
Fax 02603-93110-60
hausen@bad-ems.info
Simonne PeschSimonne Pesch
Service

Phone 02603-9415-10
Fax 02603-9415-60
pesch@bad-ems.info

  

  
Ruth SpitzRuth Spitz
Service

Phone 02603-9415-11
Fax 02603-9415-60
spitz@bad-ems.info
Silka MetternichSilka Metternich
Trainee

Phone 02603-93110-52
Fax 02603-93110-60
metternich@bad-ems.info